Fruit of balloons

I have not written anything for long let me write today, my first blog of 2021.

Divyosmi Goswami
2 min readJan 5, 2021

Dear Reader,

I could not write to you for long, as I was busy with the medium design, then some on board pending projects and assignment, most importantly my upcoming exams which are banging hard on the door. I am really sorry for not writing to you for so long. First of all happy new year 2021. I was just thinking how to wish you, what to write and when to write. Many incidents took place in the meantime. I was also thinking to start a podcast. Tell me if I should or not. But after long I got an idea.

Today my sister was playing with two balloons and suddenly, I thought let’s fill water into it and play, and after pouring water it took shape of a cherry and a mango. So quickly I requested a rope from mom and tied both of them up and then hanged them. Now they are rotating and we are laughing. Thank you for reading, keep reading never stop laughing.

Wish you and your family a very happy new year 2021, may this year bring joy and prosperity in your lives. May this year be the year of hope and happiness.

--

--

Divyosmi Goswami

Divyosmi Goswami: A digital nomad's journal wandering through the physical and cyber city discovering himself.